uncensored art for unlimited audiences

Contact

General Info and Inquiries

 



Mailing Address:
Untitled Artists Group
P.O. Box 40232
Nashville, TN 37204

Email:
info@untitlednashville.org

Board of Directors

Please note that these email addresses are not personal email addresses and messages may be viewed by several board members.

 

Officers

President
Samantha Callahan
president@untitlednashville.org

Secretary
Gwyneth McEuen
secretary@untitlednashville.org

Treasurer
Christine Buchanan
treasurer@untitlednashville.org

 

Committees

Education 
Pablo Scruggs
education@untitlednashville.org

PR, Website, Social Media
Kelly Tipler, Gwyneth McEuen, Helen Stevens, Christine Buchanan
publicity@untitlednashville.org

Community Relations
Kelly Tipler
community@untitlednashville.org

Venue Liaison
Robert Cortner
venues@untitlednashville.org

Installation and Facilities
Ken Walls
crew@untitlednashville.org

Sponsorship and Fundraising
Ginny Edwards, Kelly Tipler
sponsor@untitlednashville.org

Membership
Pablo Scruggs
join@untitlednashville.org

 

Positions

Show Coordinator 
Heather Brothers
info@untitlednashville.org

Newsletter Creator
Gwyneth McEuen
news@untitlednashville.org

 

Advisory Board Members

Paul Clement

Proudly powered by Wordpress.
To top